Thank you to everyone who participated in our annual Angry Leprechaun tournament! ☘️
Congratulations to our winners:
1st Place Gross – (-13 under par)
Sam Sherrill, Rich Pruchnik, Jeff Scharf, Matt Perrino
2nd Place Gross – (-10 under par)
Bud Roop, Wes Hood, Jeff Lambert, Craig Geisel
1st Place Net– (-22 under par, won on match of cards)
Joe Borillo, Dave Moules, Jack Conroy, John Douglas
2nd Place Net– (-22 under par)
Adam Gonsiewski, Kyle Abens, Kevin Smith, Jeremy Fine