Downingtown Country Club
93 Country Club Drive Downingtown, Pa 19335
Ph: 610-873-0800

Pro Shop
Ph:610-269-2000


Director of Golf
Dante Troiani
dtroiani@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 611
           
Wedding Sales Manager: Weddings and Rehearsal Dinners
Kerry Connors
kconnors@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 614
      Sales Manager: Meetings, Golf Outings, Special Occasions, Bridal and Engagement Showers
Bridget Clark
bridget.clark@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 624
 
Member Services Director
Andrew Braun
abraun@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 636
 
    Sales Associate
Christina McHugh
CMchugh@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext 616
    Executive Chef
Ivy Murphy
imills@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 613
 
General Manager
Joe Dillon
DillionJ@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext.612
    Food & Beverage Manager
Jon Gruss
jgruss@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 625
    Superintendent
Ryan Bailey
rbailey@golfdowningtown.com
 

Donation Request
Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Catie Cargen
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required