Downingtown Country Club
93 Country Club Drive Downingtown, Pa 19335
Ph: 610-873-0800

Pro Shop
Ph:610-269-2000

Director of Golf
Dante Troiani
dtroiani@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 611


Wedding Sales Manager Weddings and Rehearsal Dinners
Kerry Connors
kconnors@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 614

Sales Manager: Meetings, Golf Outings, Special Occasions, Bridal and Engagement Showers
Bridget Clark
bridget.clark@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext. 624

Assistant Director of Golf
Andrew Braun
abraun@golfdowningtown.com
610 873 0800 ext. 636

Sales Associate
Christina McHugh
CMchugh@golfdowningtown.com
610-873-0800 ext 616

Executive Chef
Brad Rust
brust@golfdowningtown.com
610 873 0800 ext 613

Acting General Manager
Joe Dillon
dillonj@gfhotels.com
610-873-0800 ext.612

Food & Beverage Manager
Jon Gruss
jgruss@golfdowningtown.com
610 873 0800 ext. 625

Superintendent
Ryan Bailey
rbailey@golfdowningtown.com

Donation Request
Please allow 4-6 weeks for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet. When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager/Donations Coordinator
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com