Florists

Company Contact Phone Email
Blue Moon Ami Trost 610-873-7900
Matlack Florist
Debbie Matlack 610-431-3077 dmatlack@matlackflorist.com

Bakers

Company Contact Phone Email
The Master's Baker Chad Weldon 610-436-9888 info@themastersbaker.com
Baker’s of Buffington Bruce Buffington 610-873-8033 buffy007@comcast.net
Bredenbeck’s Bakery Jacob Boyd 215-247-7374 sales@bredenbecks.com

DJs

Company Contact Phone Email
Silver Sound Taz Sellers 1-800-TALENTS tazsellers@silversound.com
VIP Entertainment Fred Alvisi 610-384-3805 falvisi@vipdjentertainment.com
Philly Event Group Bob Mills 215-499-8580 bob@phillyeventgroup.com
EBE Entertainment Steve Meranus 888-323-2263 ext. 101 steve@ebetalent.com
In the Mix Event Group Harry McCloskey 267-228-3774 info@itmeventgroup.com

Photo

Company Contact Phone Email
Gino Guarnere Gino Guarnere
484-693-0709
gino.guarnere@gmail.com
Fuller Photography Tom Fuller 484-540-5209 info@fuller-photography.com
Reiner Photography Will or Gen 610-202-3719 Genava@reinerphotography.com
Clair Preuett Video & Photography Dasha Pruett 610-328-7800 dasha@clairpruett.com
New Leaf Photography Erin Chance 484-639-9860 info@nleafphoto.com
Black Level Photography Dan Eppehimer 484-366-5570 blacklevelphotography@gmail.com
Photos by David James David James 484-883-5171 david@photosbydavidjames.com
Elegant Imagery Video & Photography Albert 610-933-8124 albert@eivp.com
Valley Creek Productions Justin Chan 215-525-9904 x. 801 justinchan@valleycreekproductions.com

Transportation

Company Contact Phone Email
Dynasty Limo Tony Previtte 610-363-0962 tony@dynasty-limo.com

Specialty

Company Contact Phone Email
Karley’s Linens Christine Nuss 215-429-4587 karleyslinens@aol.com
Leo designs Heather Pasko 484-663-4649 leodesigngallery@gmail.com

Hotel

Company Contact Phone Email
Sheraton, Great Valley Amy Band 610-280-2090 amy.band@sheratongreatvalley.com

Officiants

Company Contact Phone Email
Sheryl Goodling Sheryl Goodling 484-302-1502 sheryl.goodling@gmail.com
Journeys of the Heart   215-663-8980 journeys@journeysoftheheart.org
Two Hearts One Love Rev. Philip Sciscione 484-704-7825 revphilipsciscione@msn.com
  Rev. Kathleen Spicer 484-704-7825 revkathleen@gmail.com
Phil Carnuccio   610-431-9378  
Charles H. Magee   610-647-5207