Vendor

minibbar

Company

minibbar

Contact

minibbar

Phone

minibbar

Email

minibbar

Florists

Blue Moon

Ami Trost

610-873-7900

ami@bluemoonflorist.com

Matlack Florist

 

Debbie Matlack

 

610-431-3077

 

dmatlack@matlackflorist.com

 

Bakers

The Master’s Baker

Chad Weldon

610-436-9888

info@themastersbaker.com

Baker’s of Buffington

Bruce Buffington

610-873-8033

buffy007@comcast.net

Bredenbeck’s Bakery

 

Jacob Boyd

 

215-247-7374

 

sales@bredenbecks.com

 

DJS

Silver Sound

Taz Sellers

1-800-TALENTS

tazsellers@silversound.com

VIP Entertainment

Fred Alvisi

610-384-3805

falvisi@vipdjentertainment.com

Philly Event Group

Bob Mills

215-499-8580

bob@phillyeventgroup.com

EBE Entertainment

In the Mix Event Group

Steve Meranus

Harry McCloskey

888-323-2263 ext. 101

267-228-3774

steve@ebetalent.com

 

djhiring2011@gmail.com

Photo.

Gino Guarnere

Gino Guarnere

484-693-0709

gino.guarnere@gmail.com

Fuller Photography

Tom Fuller

484-540-5209

info@fuller-photography.com

Reiner Photography

Will or Gen

610-202-3719

Genava@reinerphotography.com

Clair Pruett Photography

Dasha Pruett

610-328-7800

dasha@clairpruett.com

New Leaf Photography

Erin Chance

484-639-9860

info@nleafphoto.com

Black Level Photography

Dan Eppehimer

484-366-5570

blacklevelphotography@gmail.com

Photos by David James

David James

484-883-5171

david@photosbydavidjames.com

Elegant Imagery Video & Photography

Albert C. Scarcelle Jr.

610-933-8124

albert@eivp.com

Valley Creek Productions

 

Justin Chan

 

215-525-9904 x. 801

 

justinchan@valleycreekproductions.com

 

Transportation

 

Dynasty Limo

 

Tony Previtte

 

610-363-0962

 

tony@dynasty-limo.com

 

Specialty

Karley’s Linens

Christine Nuss

215-429-4587

karleyslinens@aol.com

Leo designs

 

Heather Pasko

 

484-663-4649

 

leodesigngallery@gmail.com

 

Specialty

Pennsylvania Photo booths

Rob Serulneck

610-451-9538

paphotobooth@aol.com

Priceless Photo Booths

 

Nick Faragasso

 

856-405-6460

 

pricelessphotobooths@gmail.com

 

Hotel

Sheraton, Great Valley

 

Amy Band

 

610-280-2090

 

amy.band@sheratongreatvalley.com

 

Officiants

Sheryl Goodling

Sheryl Goodling

484-302-1502

sheryl.goodling@gmail.com

Journeys of the Heart

215-663-8980

journeys@journeysoftheheart.org

Two Hearts One Love

Rev. Philip Sciscione

484-704-7825

revphilipsciscione@msn.com

Rev. Kathleen Spicer

 

484-704-7825

 

revkathleen@gmail.com

 

Phil Carnuccio

Charles H. Magee

610-431-9378

610-647-5207